Customer REviews FOR a 5 Star Roofing Company

See all Google Roofing Reviews 

Brian M.
June-2021

Great job. Punctual, professional craftsmanship, immaculate cleanup. Good price. Can’t ask for more than that.

Katherine M.
June-2021

Quick, professional and well-done result. I am getting a lot of compliments from my neighbors on my new roof.

Jill H.
May-2021

Greater Boston Roofing recently replaced the roof and 9 skylights on my home. They did an outstanding job from start to finish! Lisa was amazing to work with coordinating the whole project, Ralph was very helpful while onsite and Luis did a great job with the whole crew! The roof now looks amazing and the skylights with solar power shades are an added benefit. The team did an amazing job cleaning up the entire yard after the fact. I have closely inspected the yard and yet to find a nail! If you are looking for a professional, experienced team to put a beautiful roof on your house, Greater Boston Roofing should be your choice!

Olivia L.
May-2021

The team was excellent and price was absolutely unbeatable! We have already recommended Greater Boston Roofing to our neighbors, family, and friends. Will definitely use them again. Thank you!

Yojan H.
May-2021

From the beginning Lisa was great. She made sure that I was set up and put me at ease. She was very kind and very professional. Matt and his team showed up and were fantastic. I highly recommend this business. They did an I credible job and the staff were professional from start to finish.

Richard H.
April-2021

Luis and his crew came and worked hard to get the job done in two days. I had the roof done as well as pvc fascia. The roof had some rotted decking which I was informed of a small price change before they proceeded to fix it. Peter, Alex, Lisa, Chris, everyone who helped the project was great to work with. Definitely choose GBR you won’t be disappointed

Sarah T.
April-2021

They worked very hard to try and find the reason for our leak. It was not an easy job but they persisted and did manage to fix the leak! Thank you!!!

Abby S.
March-2021

Lisa was amaizing to talk to and get everything set up with. The crew showed up the day I was told along with dumpster. They were in and out and cleaned up after. They only way I knew someone was there was because I was left with a beautiful new roof. I would and have recommend them to everyone.

Bailee J.
March-2021

Greater Boston Roofing is one of the absolute BEST roofing companies we have ever worked with. Their team is incredibly fast and diligent, and extremely communicative with all customers. Very grateful to work with them!!

Bonnie H.
March-2021

We are very happy with our new roof, excellent job but were left with a lot of nails in our yard. We have dogs so this is a concern. We had to go out and buy a magnet to pick them up wondering why they did not use one during cleanup.

Daniel C.
March-2021

Will definitely use them again Jeff and Ralph communicated excellent and great work was done . Overall great experience!

Jason G.
March-2021

I solicited quotes from the 12 most recommended roofing specialists in the Metro Boston area. Greater Boston Roofing offered the best price, were the most responsive, and most thorough of all the bids. They finished the work in one day and my new roof is immaculate! I couldn’t be happier. I did the research so you don’t have to! Matt Hall was my contact person there and he kept me in the loop throughout! He ensured the highest quality work and there were zero surprise charges.

John H.
March-2021

Highly professional, fast team. Great experience!

Katie B.
March-2021

I absolutely love working with Greater Boston! We go hand in hand being a solar company who offers, if qualified free roofs to their customers. I send all my business to Alex and Lisa. They are both super responsive and my customer’s always leave amazing reviews on their roof when completed!

James A.
February-2021

From the initial meeting and estimate, communication was good, and the ultimate cost was adjusted and reasonable. I would hire them again.

Terri K.
February-2021

Mold remediation in attic. I wanted to let you know how wonderful Lisa and Renato have been through this whole process. Both have been extremely receptive and responsive to my “many” questions. Both are extremely polite and knowledgeable. They have been absolutely amazing! I would use Greater Boston Roofing again and would refer them to friends and family! Thank you both for your hard work!

Anne R.
January-2021

I needed my 30 yo roof replaced in a hurry. Greater Boston Roofing was able to fit me into their very busy end-of-season schedule, even though unexpected bad weather complicated the timeline. Old roof was removed and new one installed in one day (done in early Dec 2020). Looks fantastic! Neighbors have commented on how efficient and professional the installers were. Also, working with Lisa in the office was great. She kept me informed as to progress of town permits, etc. Its been a few weeks and we’ve had a couple of big storms with very high winds; no problems with new roof so far! Would highly recommend this company and would use them again without hesitation.

David P.
January-2021

Greater Boston Roofing recently installed a new roof at my home in Quincy, Mass. Their pricing was very competitive. The quality of the work was high. Their communication stood out as an important part of the whole process, from the estimate through final cleanup. They did everything thing they promised, and at the time and at the price they promised. The paperwork was all online, which made for fast and easy transactions and communication. Lisa the scheduler helped us sort through shingle choices. Bill the site super worked closely with our family on the installation day. I highly recommend GBR.

Donna A.
January-2021

Greater Boston Roofing was subcontracted by my solar panel company so I came to them indirectly but I was impressed with the amazing job they did on my home; solid communication before and during the job, which is important to me, and they left the yard better than it was to start;. The interim mess was a little scary but I have never done this before. They were assuring and professional and my house and yard look great! Thanks guys!

Flory H.
January-2021

This team was great to work with. They were professional and offered great value at a competitive price. 100% would recommend!

Jamalcom G.
January-2021

Greater Boston Roofing has been amazing to work with. They are very responsive, and respectful. They know the roofing business, and I would definitely use them again and again.

Robert M.
January-2021

Installed shingles with 50 year life guarantee and looks perfect! Done in two days and cleanup was immaculate. Matt Hall my Site Supervisor from Greater Boston Roofing was on site for the job and has great communication skills, was professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this company.

Travis J.
January-2021

Wish this company did the roof the first time! They were fast, very knowledgable and were able to point out a lot of faults from the last company which left us with leaks. Did the whole roof in a day and did an excellent job cleaning up.

Adelmo C.
December-2020

Excellent communication from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Completed my garage and house roof in one day. They detailed each step of the process with pictures

Dave W.
December-2020

They arrived when they said they would, the sight manager told me what they were going to do and they did it. They left the property like they were never there, I couldn’t ask for more! We’ve only had one snow storm since but no leaks.

Lou R.
December-2020

This organization did a terrific job replacing my roof and cleaning up the area around my home. I would recommend this organization to anybody who prefers quality work.

Patricia W.
December-2020

I am writing this email to state how impressed and happy my husband and I were with your company replacing our roof on Saturday, November 14, 2020. We can’t say enough about the service we received from the very first phone call to your office workers right up until the last minute the job was completed. Everyone of your employees were so pleasant and helpful from start to finish, especially Lisa who I dealt with on the phone numerous times and Peter the site manager, who my husband had the pleasure of dealing with that day. Both of these employees were very professional and went above and beyond for us and we are so appreciative of their help. The roofers did an exceptional job and worked very hard. My husband was very impressed with how they all worked together on their assigned tasks to get the job done. Even the dumpster was on time and picked up on time promptly. We are very hard working people and expect the same from whoever we hire and we would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who is looking to put on a new roof. Thank you for your great service!

Suzanne B.
December-2020

Had a fantastic experience. Ralph and his team were exceptional. I have a very large home with 3 very complicated roofs. They were professional, efficient and the ongoing cleanup was exceptional. I would highly recommend this company.

Tyler M.
December-2020

Greater Boston and Alex have been awesome! The company is professional, reliable and always on time. The team provides great recommendations at some of the best prices in the industry. They go out of their way to provide our customers with a high-quality product and service, and we couldn’t be happier to partner with them. Looking forward to continuing to work with them in the future!

Koren B.
November-2020

We had a leak in our flat, rubber roof and had narrowed it to very specific area. Mike Frey came out to repair (reseal) the seams and was wonderful to deal with. When we found the leak was almost fixed, but not quite, he came back out to finish the job and encouraged us to call him if there was ANYTHING else we needed. On time, on budget, responsive and understanding – we will keep their card for when we need to replace the roof in a few years.

Lynn C.
November-2020

Great work and very good with communication. Ralph and his crew installed our new roof in 2 days. It looks awesome!! Lisa was so informative and helpful. She kept us notified of all the details. I would recommend GREATER BOSTON ROOFING!! Very professional and great work.

Mark L.
November-2020

It’s been a pleasure working with greater boston roofing’s team of professional. Lisa., Ralph ,Peter and Matt make the experience top notch and easy.

Greta M.
October-2020

I reached out to Greater Boston Roofing for help with my parents summer home roof that needed some Zinc Stripping for moss build up. I spoke to Lisa in scheduling, who was super nice and accommodating to my parents needs. She kept me updated on when they would be there and what to expect. So easy to talk to. Renato, from GBR came to their home NH. Was early and worked very hard. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. I am overwhelmed with joy and happiness with the supreme work that was done. Renato and Lisa went above and beyond. We are very happy customers and if we have any other needs in the future we will sure to be reaching out to GBR once again. Thank you both.

John M.
October-2020

All technicians were top notch, explained every step of the way. We used them for mold and mildew mitigation as well the services listed above. The work was done exceptionally well.

Robert P.
October-2020

Greater Boson Roofing (GBR) replaced our old roof and did a spectacular job! The old roof was almost 40 years old and was leaking. GBR was started early in the morning. They set up huge tarps to protect the house siding and plants. They went right to work tearing off the old nasty roof. While it looked messy, they cleaned up so well that afterwards you wouldn’t even know they’d been here. And the new roof came out beautiful. Seriously it’s so impressive. Perfection is a better way to describe it. They even took pictures with a drone so I could see the roof up close. Everyone was super polite and professional. GBR is a great business and I highly recommend them for your next roofing project.

Vincent L.
October-2020

Everything about this experience was great… thank you so much! Greater Boston Roofing is a class act and I would recommend them to anyone!

D R.
September-2020

Greater Boston Roofing took the stress and worries out of having an entire roof replaced. With Lisa orchestrating all the scheduling and updates and Bill providing current progress messages throughout the day it couldn’t have gone any smoother. They are true professionals and when they left at the end of the day you couldn’t tell anyone had even been there other than the site of the beautiful new roof. Will gladly refer you guys to everyone.

J M
September-2020

The crew was really immaculate, extremely professional, and really knew what they were doing. I asked to be extra cautious and careful with my neighbors yard and they really honored that request. Their estimate was accurate with no surprise added costs and it was very fair for the service and materials used. I do wish I had heard back about touching up the paint the squirrels had damaged the day after the job was done, but I wouldn’t hold that against them too much. Squirrels weren’t their fault, but a response would have been nice.

Jeff S.
September-2020

Greater Boston Roofing installed a new roof on my 85 year old home in Newton. They did a great job. It only took them a day and a half. They pulled a permit and closed it as soon as the job was completed. They took detailed pictures and emailed them to me as work progressed. They found some rotted wood and promptly replaced it and also repaired some venting in the attic. I felt their price was fair and that their warranty was exceptional. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again.

K S.
September-2020

I was so happy with Lisa and Nick. Everything (shingles, dumpster) arrived right when they said it would. The crew was so careful to cover all of my landscaping and picked up afterwards. I love the color of my new roof and boy they were fast and thorough

Melissa L.
August 2020

I’m so pleased with my new roof. Tom the Project Manager, Tony and his crew did an AMAZING JOB! 1 DAY TO COMPLETE THE JOB!!! GREATER BOSTON ROOFING made this process stress free for me; from the beginning to the end. Amazing clean-up too!!! Thank you again, I will definitely use again, and refer my family and friends… A+++

Peter F.
August 2020

First time using a roofing company so it was very daunting. I must have shopped around for about five different companies. In the end Greater Boston Roofing had the most competitive price, best warranty (GAF certified) and they replaced our old roof (4500 sq ft) in two solid days (under more than 90 degree heat and cleaned up afterwards). That’s just incredible! Fingers crossed for the next fifty years… I don’t have to worry about my roof anymore in my lifetime.

Scott F.
August 2020

From the first time I called to the last bit of cleanup on the job everyone was super professional , honest and informative. The crew was on time and got right to work.I had doubts that they would finish the job in 1 day as told – they were ripping a slate roof – taking down an old unused chimney – replacing some rotted wood and installing new asphalt shingles – work was completed in 1 day- my neighbors were in awe! The price was extremely fair! I can not say enough good things about my experience with them.

Micha J.
July 2020

Greater Boston Roofing met and exceeded my expectations with their materials, time it took from start to finish and the cleanup. The dumpster on site was incredible as well as the netting that caught anything that flew off of the roof. The workmanship and communication exceeded my expectations. They were very prompt and delivered what they said they would. They are very true to their words. I would like to recognize Lisa Zonfrillo and the on-site supervisor Ralph for their exceptional service. Lisa was incredible with walking me through the process of a choice of the multitude of roofing shingles, make, styles and colors. Plus she was always there to answer or get an answer of my many questions never making me feel uncomfortable or stupid with my lack of (or limited) knowledge about roofing. Ralph the on-site supervisor was great. He kept his men working and had all materials needed onsite to complete the job. I’m impressed by the whole process. Being that my family has been in contractor/construction my whole life up until my father passed. I know the difficulties of running many jobs at one time. I give 5 stars to this roofing company. Only 5 because I’m limited in amount of stars. Otherwise I’d give many many more stars. Beat out competition with material availability and pricing. Though don’t tell Greater Boston Roofling, I’d gladly pay more $ for expertise, workmanship and cleanliness than a cheaper price for unskilled, non communicative roofers who make me feel stupid for asking a question. I didn’t find anyone on Cape Cod as straight forward as G.B.R- tell it like it is peeps are my type of people. No B/S or surprises. Been through a few storms since installation with no leaks, no wind damage or any issue with anything.
A very happy customer.

Mary Z.
July 2020

The hard working employees were on time, thorough, professional, clean and respectful of our shared common driveway! They removed and replaced our roof like a well oiled team in one day! Very impressed!

Dan S.
July 2020

I want to praise the crew who were incredibly conscientious, professional and obviously skilled. I think my property is cleaner now than when they started. The onsite supervisor was very personable, attentive and informative. Overall, the experience was beyond expectations!

Daniel M.
July 2020

Enda and his team were very easy to work with, professional and did a great job at a reasonable price. We had looked at a few different roofers before talking to GBR and had gotten opinions and prices all over the place for our roof. Enda was practical and logical in what was wrong and he took the time to explain everything in detail. I would highly recommend GBR to anyone!

Jesse S.
July 2020

We had a part of our roof replaced about 2 years ago and everything went well so we invited them back to do the entire roof (minus what they already did). This was relatively late in the year and we live on top of a hill with ALOT of wind. The shingles didn’t seal well because of the cold and sun didn’t hit hard enough to activate the adhesive. They came back several times throughout the winter to ensure everything was ok. In summary, may not be a great idea to do the roof close to winter if you live in a windy area and are not going to get hit by direct sunlight. However, this company provided excellent customer support and didn’t leave our side until everything was sealed. This is the type of company you want putting shingles on your roof.

Kimberly C.
July 2020

Great customer service and quality work!

Laurie K.
July 2020

Alex was extremely professional and responsive. He re-roofed our colonial for a fraction of what other roofers estimated before our Solar Panels went on. His crew was fast and polite. Our roof was done with fresh snow on the ground, and there were roofing nails that were missed. When the snow melted a couple months later, we texted him a photo of a few roofing nails we found. He was there personally the next morning going around the yard with the magnet getting every last nail that had been lost in the soft, deep snow. I was so impressed at how quickly he responded two months after the job was completed and paid for! I couldn’t recommend Alex and his team enough! -Happy customer from methuen, MA

Nimish N.
July 2020

Done roof changing at my home very professional and good quality work

Roland B.
July 2020

I have worked with GBR for a few years now, they sub a lot of work from us and they do a really good job, the owenr is responsive and we communicate fairley often. I would highly recommend GBR for your structural upgrade and roofing needs.

Sanjana J.
July 2020

I hired greater Boston roofing to do a partial roof replacement on my rental property. It is a duplex and the other half is owned by someone’s else. I have a management company that maintains the property and has their own maintenance and contracting crew as well as vendors. I had a leaking roof and my management company could not find a solution and refused to complete replacement of my portion of the roof because they said the whole roof had to be done based on the structure. As an out of state owner I’m so glad I found greater Boston roofing! They really came through and informed me that I only needed written permission from the owner of the other side of the building. They quoted me a fair price compared to others, and also had the best options for workmanship and manufacturers warranty. They sent me a link to colors of product so I could do everything remotely and were very easy to coordinate with. The completed the work quickly and were honest about payment terms. Was an easy process overall with great communication.

Shane B.
July 2020

G.B.R. is one of , if not the best co. I have used in many different construction jobs i have had. Always answer never really delayed , unless weather has an effect on timings. Professionals on a different level, as if no roof or existing roof they show up do the best work at a speed and as if naturally paced to finish the job leaving no trace of them behind. Not a referral but the only referral to give for top notch affordable construction. A++

Joy H.
June 2020

We recently had our roof replaced and needed interior finish work
done on our skylights. Our technician was Renato Gloria and he was
amazing!!! From the moment he came in our home he was extremely kind and so accommodating. He was so clean and neat and very respectful while in our home. The finish work he did was precise and came out so beautiful!!! He’s a keeper!!!
Thank you again, Renato!

Bill M.
June 2020

I want to take a minute to tell you how much we appreciate and respect Greater Boston Roofing. GBR went far beyond what we could have expected, both in response time and quality of the work performed. Interior and exterior was done with the same high standards. Your supervisor Renato was awesome. His talent and experience make him a great representative for your company.

Brendon R.
June 2020

Alex, Enda, and Ralph treated us with the greatest customer service anyone could ask for. I personally am in the commercial construction business and these gentlemen were true professionals. I would highly recommend Greater Boston Roofing to anyone. The roof, gutters, and skylights turned out amazing and we couldn’t be happier.

David L.
June 2020

I have had many interactions with Greater Boston Roofing. All of them have been positive experiences. Whenever I ask for a quote, I always receive it promptly, accurately and with very low pricing. My company does a tremendous amount of business with them, because we need a roofing company that has all these attributes along with being reliable and who does a professional job. I would highly recommend them to any homeowner who wants peace of mind along with high quality workmanship. They are five stars in my book.

Gabriel D.
June 2020

So let me tell you how amazing these guys are. The wife just got home and I’m telling her they are cleaning the mess outside and might be a bit before she can let the dogs out also the sliding glass door to the deck is closed because there’s a mess that I was planning on cleaning up when I get home tomorrow morning (there is no access to the deck its on the 2nd floor with no stairs. As we approach we walk out to a spotless deck. Apparently they set up a ladder and went up and cleaned the whole thing. Ralph showed up earlier than expected to lay down the tarps and set things up and warn my close neighbors Lisa continues to contact me to make sure I’m satisfied with the work/roof. She is AMAZING! I couldn’t ask for a better company to show up

Ian M.
June 2020

Greater Boston Roofing exceeded expectations. Price was reasonable. Enda, the project lead, was always on point.

J M
June 2020

The crew was really immaculate, extremely professional, and really knew what they were doing. I asked to be extra cautious and careful with my neighbors yard and they really honored that request. Their estimate was accurate with no surprise added costs and it was very fair for the service and materials used. I do wish I had heard back about touching up the paint the squirrels had damaged the day after the job was done, but I wouldn’t hold that against them too much. Squirrels weren’t their fault, but a response would have been nice.

Jason H.
June 2020

Fast, service, value, quality!

John M.
June 2020

Fantastic company and pricing. We wouldn’t use anyone else for a roof, period.

Justin K.
June 2020

Great Roofing Company. Quick, Easy, Done Right.

Nathalia G.
June 2020

We had such a great experience with this company. Everyone was professional and great to deal with. Any questions or concerns we had were answered promptly. The roof came out great. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for to get their roof done.

Paul L.
May 2020

Had my roof shingles replaced one and half weeks ago (3/24/2020). Lisa, Tom and Juan we’re a pleasure to work with. they showed on time and finished up in one day. There was some plywood that needed replacing and they contacted me right away to let me know what needed to be done. Very professional and courteous. Cleaned up the job site after they were finished and everything looks great. Would highly recommend Greater Boston Roofing for your next roofing project.

Christian
April 2020

Lisa and Tommy were great, did everything they said they were going to do, while walking us through every single step. Very reasonably priced and were done in a little over a day with zero issues

David S.
April 2020

I would just like to say that everyone I dealt with, from Lisa Tom and Juan and his crew were great. Lisa helped us pick out the color and certainly kept us in the loop as to what was happening. When Juan showed up the next morning, He and his crew jumped right into the job. I must say I Was impressed by the speed and professionalism they worked. They made sure all the tarps were put in place and took every precaution to ensure nothing was damaged. Through out the day Tom Asked repeatedly if there was anything that he could do for us. He was very polite and knowledgeable. He answered every question I asked and when there was an issue he quickly resolved it. I was very impressed and pleased by all the people I dealt with. The clean up was well done . Great job guys you bring great credit to yourselves and the company. Lisa was also very friendly and pleasant to talk to on the phone. Sincerely Dave S.

Candace C.
March 2020

This team of workers led by Luis and Tom the site man arrived on time as Lisa had said they would. The team worked very hard taking off the roof and putting on new one. Looks great and they did a great job cleaning up after the work was done. I would highly recommend. Lisa was very accommodating with scheduling a time frame for the job, Great Job

Dan M.
March 2020

I’ve been using Greater Boston Roofing for years now and have never been disappointed. I plan on using them for many years to come for all of my customers. So smooth!

Muhammed H.
March 2020

Greater Boston Roofing replaced my old roof with a new roof. Company did a great job at a very affordable rate. Professional crew always answer my questions whenever I ask. I would like to recommend Greater Boston Roofing for everyone who is in need of their roof replacement.

Nathan L.
March 2020

I was having my roof done in order to get solar panels. The solar company contracted greater Boston roofing to do the roof. Knowing that I needed a roof, I requested a quote and was given a very fair price. The majority of the work was done as promised. Had a couple of issues that once I contacted Alex, the problems were resolved. The only down side was that there were issues after the roof was done. But to the credit of greater Boston roofing, they came back and fixed the issues at no additional cost to me!!! Thanks guys!!!

Stephanie F.
March 2020

Enda and his team were great. The work quality was on point and done in a reasonable time. They were easy to deal with and were always reachable. I would recommend them to my family and friends

Cullen M.
February 2020

Overall great experience. Greater Boston Roofing completed the entire job in one day in spite of the frigid temperatures. They stripped off the old roof entirely, and installed a new roof, gable and porch with professionally detailing. The Site Manager, Peter Vincent, walked us through the whole process and was very helpful with our questions and follow-up.

David S.
February 2020

Had an amazing experience with greater Boston roofing from Lisa the office girl to the project supervisor Ralph def recommend for your roofing needs

Hope R.
February 2020

Lisa was great to work with! The crew got us up and running quickly ahead of bad weather, they stayed late to make sure it all got done in time. Our roof looks great!

Micah N.
February 2020

Greater Boston Roofing just put a new roof on our house and they did a great job. The crew was very professional and did a nice job cleaning up after they were done. The roof looks great! Thanks to the project manager Selom for answering our question and Lisa from the office who made the process so easy. Also thanks to Luis and his crew.

Michael O.
February 2020

I would like to thank Lisa,Mike,Tony,Salem and there was a woman and two young men that I did not get their names for the great job that they did on my roof ,I rate this company 5 stars plus and I would recommend them to other’s.

Michael R.
February 2020

Greater Boston Roofing stripped my old roof shingles and installed new and improved shingles in a timely manner. I live (way down) on the Southcoast, but they arrived early in the morning. They worked quickly and efficiently. They cleaned up after they completed the job and it was perfect. I would recommend their services to my friends and family.

Nicole L.
February 2020

We found out we needed a new roof and needed it done immediately. Greater Boston Roofing was out early the next morning and by midafternoon, we had a gorgeous new roof. The cost was lower than we expected! They did a great job cleaning up after themselves, and their fast work allowed us to get into a solar panel program that was ending in few short days. I highly recommend this company!

Errol F.
January 2020

I must say (Greater Boston Roofing )is a class act. The whole team was very professional from start to finish. From stripping our roof to making sure they didn’t leave a nail behind, and then to top it all off, come back to us a couple of days later and check that we were totally satisfied with the job. I recommend them highly ,you can’t make a mistake using this outfit.
E.Flynn

Denice H.
January 2020

Greater Boston Roofing was great to work with even though we had a somewhat complicated roof as parts were new and most needed to be replaced. Lisa Zonfrillo was especially great to work with and kept me informed every step of the way!

Ethan A.
January 2020

What a great bunch of helpful folks from first contact throughout the process, couldn’t be happier. Work with a perfectly professional, responsive, can do company. Get the job done right the first time. Hire Greater Boston roofing! Whatever you’re roofing needs they’ve got your back.

Mary K.
January 2020

Good communication, did the roof when they said they would, cleaned up after. Even picked up stray nails with a magnet. The team worked hard. Highly recommended!

Charles R.
December 2019

These Guys are terrific . Their usually in and out within one day. very transparent and professional. a real pleasure to do business with.

Pam B.
December 2019

They were great! Greater Boston Roofing put a roof on my house a couple weeks ago. What at team. Top service, great people, Kudo’s to the crew roof. They worked in 39 degree weather and did not stop until the job was done. Well done

Bram V.
October 2019

They did a really nice job at our house, replacing both the roof and the woodwork/fascia. Easy to work with and communicate with, reasonably priced and the work itself was good and pretty fast. I’d recommend!

Neal M.
October 2019

Great work, very speedy, well run crew thanks to Selom – Project Manager. top quality job.

Laura L.
September 2019

I had a great experience with Greater Boston Roofing. Everyone was very friendly and they walked me through the process of replacing my roof and were patient with my million questions. I now have a beautiful roof. Thank you so much guys!

Shelley T.
September 2019

This company is very professional. Mike, the Project Manager, was very friendly and went out of his way to make sure I was pleased with how things were progressing and made sure everything went smoothly. Great Project Manager! Both roofs look beautiful! The clean-up job was amazing – not a thing left in the dirt, grass, sidewalk or driveway, and the swing was put back exactly where it belonged. I was very pleased with it all.

Victoria C.
September 2019

I am very pleased with my new roof. Greater Boston Roofing did a very professional job. Peter Vincent , the site manager, made sure everything was done correctly especially the areas where I had leaks before in a tough dormer area. I have a lot of plant beds around my house and they were very careful not to ruin any of my plants. They made sure all debris was cleaned up. I am a perfectionist and they passed my test! They had the best price out of all quotes I received. I highly recommend them!

John C.
August 2019

We were very impressed with this company. The service was amazing. From the initial phone call to the final clean up we were very happy. Everything they told us they would do they did. Thanks so much to all that were involved in our project.

Mimi C.
August 2019

I had a roof leak from my solar panels and it leaked through my bathroom and guest room ceilings. It put a large hole in my bathroom and multiple water stains in the guest room. My contact person was Alex and he was very responsive. He replied to my texts and phone calls in a timely manner. The communication was great. It was a 2 day job so 2 different crew came. Both were very punctual and courteous. They also cleaned up before they left. I would highly recommend Greater Boston Roofing because they are professional, reliable, and they do quality work. My ceilings are better than it was before. Awesome job guys!

Google Reviews  

Schedule Your Free Consult Today

       

Greater Boston Roofing   |  greaterbostonroofs@gmail.com   |  617.744.9690

Copyright (c) 2020 - 2021, Greater Boston Roofing