617-744-9690
(617)744-9690

Reviews and Testimonials

Review – Sam Bagdon

Greater Boston Roofing did a great job at my place. They arrived on time and got to work right away. The crew was organized and so was their equipment. They were very responsive to my requests about protecting the property and left no damage and no mess at all. The job started at 8 and was beautifully done and all cleaned up by 2. These folks were a class act and I would recommend them highly.
January 29, 2019 – S. Bagdon

Review – Amanda Miller

Excellent service in every way. We received flyer on our door on 11/11 and our complete roof was done by 12/2. The response of the sales rep., James was amazing, along with the clarity he provided on timing and cost, all of which were kept to, weather allowing. Also, there was a foreman with the crew who was there the majority of the time. He made sure progress was made and that the work was done effectively and with a high quality. And then last but not least, the clean up was so good that my yard looked better after they left than before they came!! For us, they are the best contractor we have ever used in our house that we’ve lived in for 25 years. And yes, I am a regular member of the public writing this glowing review.
December 5, 2018 – A. Miller

Review – Patrice Lavallee

They were right on time for the job, the roofers were very polite, the site and project managers were extremely helpful and we are extremely grateful and very happy with how it all turned out
November 2, 2018 – P. Lavallee

Review – Christopher Hall

Perfect. My roof was leaking – got it done ahead of schedule. Good crew. Fair price. Quality products. Got it done in 1 day. 5 stars
October 29, 2018 – C. Hall

Review – Julie Gavin

We had several quotes all around the same price. We decided to go with Greater Boston because of Jeff!! He is very professional and super accessible! I’m not a phone person so he gave me his number so that I could text him with any questions, which of course I had..as soon as he left!!! The work crew was incredible! Very professional and great at what they do!! My roof was done in 2 days! We are very happy we went with this company!! I never take the time to write reviews, but I feel that this company deserves it!!! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone that needs a new roof!!!
October 26, 2018 – J. Gavin

Review – Ginette Preto

GBR did a great job of stripping and installing a beautiful new high quality roof. Our roof looks amazing, they arrived on time with a manager on site and left my property cleaner than when they started. Stripped and reroofed my home with high quality material, 50yr warranty and came in at a reasonable price. We couldn’t be happier.
October 17, 2018 – G. Preto

Review – Columbia Guarino

Company and workers were very professional , work was done on time , workers were very neat and thorough and left the worksite very clean , I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs roof work done….and their price was very reasonable….
September 24, 2018 – C. Guarino

Review – Jocelyn Cabral

Outstanding! So happy the outcome of the project. Jeff Nieves was so helpful and easy to work with. Nice guy!
September 24, 2018 – J. Cabral

How can we help protect you?

For more information about our services
call us at 617.744.9690

Or provide us your information and we will contact you.

hearth financing 150_150

Greater Boston Roofing | greaterbostonroofs@gmail.com | 617.744.9690

Copyright (c) 2019, Greater Boston Roofing